Letters To Our Former Selves CD

Youth Fountain      

Letters To Our Former Selves CD

Letters To Our Former Selves CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on March 8th)
Instant track 'Deadlocked' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Helpless
2. Letters to Our Former Selves
3. Rose Colored Glass
4. Moody
5. Worried
6. Complacent
7. Ache
8. Deadlocked
9. Furlough
10. Lucid
11. Grinding Teeth
12. Blooms

Album release date is March 8th 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 284253 Catalog ID: 4627 SKU: YFTNLTFSCD-DL Created: 1/14/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.